Gift an Annual Membership today! Find out more

Follow us

What are you looking for?

What are you looking for?

Membership discounts

Membership discounts

Welcome to our members’ discounts page which is growing monthly. You can get between 10–20% on a range of great products from chocolate to skincare to supplements!

We are working with the extensive list of brands that use our trademarks to bring you even more discounts in future, so check back here regularly!

Member-exclusive eBooks

As a member of the Vegetarian Society, you can enjoy these three brilliant eBooks! With these eBooks, you can savour the delights of autumn cookery, or turn your hand to the craft of vegan cheese-making or mastering bread baking.

Each eBook is filled with delicious recipes courtesy of our cookery school experts and in these pages you’ll also find videos to show you how to master the skills and techniques involved.

Membership discounts

Just follow the suppliers’ link and use the special Vegetarian Society member-exclusive discount codes below on checkout. It couldn’t be simpler!

Company Discount Code Webpage
Flower and White 25% off entire range
£5 (in-store only with valid Vegetarian Society membership
card)
VEG25 https://flowerandwhite.co.uk/shop.html
Holland & Barrett 10% discount on purchases over
£5 (in-store only with valid Vegetarian Society membership
card)
VEGAN10/ physical discount card https://www.hollandandbarrett.com/
CBME LTD (CBME) 20% VEG20 https://cbmecbd.com/?coupon-code=VEG20
Calyx Drinks Ltd 15% Hibiscus15 www.calyxdrinks.co.uk
Cooks&Co 10% COOKS10 www.cooksandco.co.uk
Here we flo 20% FLOXVEGSOC www.hereweflo.co
Yarrah 10% YARRAH10 https://www.yarrah.com/
Doughlicious 10% VEGSOCIETY10 https://doughlicious.co.uk/
Vanilla Mozi 20% off outdoor body creams VEGAN20 https://www.vanillamozi.com/product-category/outdoor-range/
Igennus Healthcare Nutrition 20% off one time purchase products only VEGGIE20 https://igennus.com/collections/vegetarian-vegan
The Raw Chocolate Company 15% VEGSOCIETY15 https://www.therawchocolatecompany.com/
Conscious Chocolate 15% VEGSOCIETY15 https://consciouschocolate.com/
Bays Kitchen 10% off anything over £25 VEGSOC10 www.bayskitchen.com
SPICENTICE LTD 20% off all products VS20 www.spicentice.com
Dennis Gore Chemists LTD 10% off HuxD3 3200iu, Huxd3 20,000iu 20 caps, Huxd3 20.000 30 caps and Huxq10 veg23 https://www.dennisthechemist.com/discount/veg23
Dean’s of Huntly Ltd 15% off all website products VEG15 https://www.deans.co.uk/
Apple & Bears 25% off all products except Marrakesh Range VSV25 https://appleandbears.com/
Brushd 10% VEGSOC10 https://brushd.co.uk/
Human Nature 30% off onion pea rings and lentil snacks VEGSOC30 https://humannaturefood.com/collections/all
Trude %30 for your entire order over £30 greattaste2023 www.truede.com
Conscious Skincare 10% vegsoc10 https://conscious-skincare.com/
Barnabas Gifts 10% off first order on edible gold and silver leaf xateepen https://barnabasgold.com/coupon/xateepen/
Sheffield Dragon 15% discount on orders over £25 VegSoc15% https://www.sheffielddragon.com/discount/VegSoc15%2525
Inside Out Regeneration 10% off all Brazilnut and Walnut butters ACTIONCHANGESTHINGS https://insideoutregeneration.com/
HayMax 20% off all products VegSoc24-20 https://haymax.biz/online-shop/
Inspired Health 20% VEGSOC20 https://inspiredhealth.co.uk/
The Somerset Toiletry Co. 20% off VEGAN10 https://thesomersettoiletryco.co.uk/
Revive Active 15% Off Revive Active’s Super Supplements VEG15 https://reviveactive.com/
SunVit-D3 30% off 400,800 & 1000iu Vegan tablets Vegan30% www.sunvitd3.co.uk

Lettuce Keep You in the Loop

Illustration of vegetable

We are a collective of determined people, connected by our shared belief in a better future for every life on earth. Keep up with our work and sign up to our newsletters...

Name(Required)
Signup(Required)

Follow us on social